Drenched in your redolence


image

You left without returning
leaving me soaked in myself
hills of solitude keep in my myth
how I look keenly at your photographs…

Fragrance of you all over this room
a diffused sweet aroma of you felt all over
your absence is still a wrapped memory
of me missing you….

Your auras are so strongly my bow
an incense perfume of you drawn in my bones
leaving my soul slightly shivering
in the loneliness pool of emaciation….

The Village Thinker © 2014

2 thoughts on “Drenched in your redolence

Leave a Reply

