I am fictional


image

Ironically incorrect
stagnant failed flats
bushes bishop to popes

I am fictional
a frontal frontier plaque
whistles of a dark cyberspace

Illustrated allusions of me
recycled remnants of inks
in me is a massage island

I am fictional
dynamically dynamited sword
to cease breathe of mockers

Breathe wildlife works
inside a deliberate notional attempt
to bleed thoughts of the tough

I am fictional
a diamond league diameter
saintism awoken to consciencism

a slabbed labeled insomnia
boundless plutonium numbering
am simply a whistle of unknowns

The Village Thinker © 2014

Leave a Reply

