The Me You Never See


¶¶~The Me You Never See~¶¶

image

Think when you read me
See when you read me
I am a thousand god human
I am a thousand written piece

Inside my heart rest me mystery
Inside my soul rest me history
Inside my blood flows me mythology
Yet in all you can find the treasure you long for

See me as a tale
See me as a lake
See me as a dream
See me as a tool

In all four wheels
In all four trees
In all four rules
I can love beyond measure; even in the spring of your dryness

The Village Thinker © 2014

Leave a Reply

