SOCIETY IS INK


I have written many pieces
Pieces expressing peace.

I am not a Lord of ink
Neither an Emperor of words.

Yet in daily deliberations
I feel the urge to ask the simple questions.

When humanity survive
Generations would suffice.

In thees line of comprehension
There lieth thees aroma of reasoning.

I speak from a novice traits
But I think from a pocket of satisfactory view point.

Where we fail to do
We fail to reaching the attainment point.

Individuals must grow
So must society.

To write in fiction is
A tale told in hovers.

I am simply
An inquirer, let society speak.

Individualism is a 
Misplaced vision.

Leave a Reply

