MUSE OF LIFE


You glow in my heart
And shine at my feet
You breed smiles
And anoint my elbows
To see into the future.

You, I mean you
Are my portion of enthusiasm
A fountain of love
A morning sun shining on my path.

I am just an empthy soul
But with you
I am filled with strength, courage and gemity 
To show my true inner self.

I am renewed because of thee
Established beyond 
Mere format of life
I simply am grateful to you
Considering the love, kindness and gracefulness you shower upon me.

Such is life
Aglowing from lifelessness
To a life full of vigour
Especially when you are by my side.

I love you
And am thankful for your existence
My dear muse.

Leave a Reply

