LOVE ERR


My dear,

I know I have not being the best of a ‘guy’ your thought assumed….

I know the thought of me tear your heart in pieces….

I can see
A breach of
My honesty in thees sight….

I am no saint
You are no Christ yourself….

I am falible
You are not indelible
Neither are we malleable….

I don’t know
How you know me
It’s appears like a
Hopeless venture investing thines heart in me….

I know am pathetic
I know am not loyal
I know am not trustworthy
I know am a deceiver….

Yes, I admit!
But tell me,
how can I become what you want?

Show me,
how can become that human you desire?

Teach me,
how do I become the demi-Angel you whim….

Err and humanity
Are enemies on par
But an arbiter of apology
Solveth the rusty-duskiness…..

Accept my apology
my dear
Find a place in your
Heart to forgive….

…………
Yours ever,
Love.

Leave a Reply

