UGLY MOMENTS


I am sad
My energies have been sapped
Away like the morning dew.

I am tormented
A torment of nightmare
My soul is in deep solemness.

Ahead of me lieth 
A thousand miles to knowing what real life is
I am punched.

I have being pinched
I am in the ancientry
Rhythms abeating life
In it ugly scary moments.

I am not hunted 
I am haunted to death by my own “foolishness”
Weiredness as it is
Painful as it breeds it agonising moments

Is there a solution to this ugly moment?

Leave a Reply

